Monday, July 12, 2010

Cleveland, OH: Blossom Music center

Set List
  1. Blood on Blood
  2. We Weren't Born to Follow
  3. You Give Love a Bad Name | Bad Name-2
  4. Whole Lotta Leavin'
  5. Born to Be My Baby
  6. Superman Tonight
  7. Lost Highway
  8. It's My Life | IML-2
  9. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  10. Treat Her Right (w/Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes) | Treat Her Right-2 | Treat Her Right-3 | Treat Her Right-4 | Treat Her Right-5
  11. We Got It Going On
  12. Bad Medicine/Pretty Woman | Bad Medicine (ptl) | Pretty Woman
  13. Lay Your Hands On Me (Richie Vox)
  14. Make A Memory
  15. I'll Be There For You | IBTFY-2 (extra lyrics)
  16. When We Were Beautiful
  17. Runaway
  18. Work for the Working Man
  19. Who Says You Can't Go Home
  20. Keep the Faith
  21. Wanted Dead or Alive | Wanted-2
  22. Living on a Prayer | Prayer-2
Videos/MP3 Rip

MediaFire folder contains:

Links to Reviews, Commentary, etc.

Check out our YouTube Channel!

1 comment:

usspost said...

Blossom Music CenterBlossom Music Center, Ohio - Fans waiting for the Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers concert scheduled Tuesday night in Cuyahoga Falls is probably heartbroken.

The band postponed the show at Blossom Music Center because guitarist Mike Campbell collapsed on stage during a concert Sunday in St. Louis due to extreme heat. Blossom Music Center